Health and Well Being
OfficerÁine McLaughlin

GPO Steering Committee
ChairpersonMark Boyd

Barry Shelly

Coaching and Games Development
ChairpersonMark Murray

Jim Shelly

Tony McDonagh

Mark Boyd

James Quigley

Greg Davis

Club Facilities and Development

Mark Degnan

Ken Mc Dermott

Maree McDonagh

Rob Caffrey

Fergus O’Neill

Derek Reddy

Finance and Fundraising
Club Treasurer (Chairperson)Paul Dever
Sponsorship OfficerLisa Cassidy

Shay Leatham

Niall Partridge

Ken McDermott

Ian Fahey

Club Culture and Communications Subcommittee
ChairpersonDenise McDermott

Nicola Ryan

Tanya Mulligan

Áine McLaughlin

Lisa Cassidy

Peter O Connor

Ronan White

Paddy Greene

Alan Kearney

Dermot O’Neill

Referee Co-Ordinators
LGFAFiona McGlade086 877 0242
CamogieJenny Byrne087 0911974