Executive Committee 2019 / 2020

January 14, 2020

The St. Finians GAA Executive Committee has now been finalised and for the first time in the Club’s history we have a female Chairperson, Denise Mc Dermott has been appointed as Chairperson of the Club.  Barry Shelly has also agreed to take up the role of Club Secretary for another term.  So the positions on the Executive Committee are as follows :

Chairperson - Denise Mc Dermott

Vice Chair - Paul Timothy

Secretary - Barry Shelly

Treasurer - Paul Dever

Registrar - Helen Kirwan

P.R.O. - Denise Mc Dermott

Children’s Officer - Sharon Callanan

Players Representative - Ja O’Loughlin

Irish Language & Cultural Officer - Position yet to be filled 

LGFA / Camogie Representative - Claudine Rooney

Juvenile Boys (Sub Committee Rep) - Mark Boyd

Clubhouse & Facilities (Sub Committee Rep) - Mark Degnan

Nursery & Academy (Sub Committee Rep) - Ann O’Connor 

Coaching & Games (Sub Committee Rep) - Mark Murray

Click on the link for contact details for all Executive members : http://www.stfinians.com/content_page/10025282/

share on entry